Music festival

Atlantic records in cojunction with EJison group to host an official Music festival, tagged MAD OOO,. With all the major artist in Nigeria namely tekno, Zlatan, flavour,joeboy, Peruzzi, ushbebe, Mc zanzino funny bone, frank d don, leaking mouth, ogubeufi main market, dj neptune Stay Tuned for more information.

Previous Next

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.